Home
About
Books
Reviews
Signings
Links
Email
PURCHASE MY BOOKS FROM
Barnes & Noble
Amazon
SITE HOSTED BY
bluehost web hositng

Dec. 03, 2011

Suggested Authors (in alphabetical order)
Lorraine Anderson -- http://www.lorraineanderson.com
Derek Tyler Attico -- http://www.derektylerattico.com
Scott Ayers -- http://www.strandednovel.com
L.K. Below -- http://lbelow.blogspot.com
Paul Black -- http://www.paulblackbooks.com
Greg Cox -- http://www.gregcox-author.com
Peter David -- http://www.peterdavid.net
Alliette de Bodard -- http://aliettedebodard.com
M.C. DeMarco -- http://www.mcdemarco.net
Chris Donahue -- http://www.condfw.org/chris-donahue
Rhonda Eudaly -- http://rhondaeudaly.com
Christie Golden -- http://www.christiegolden.com
K. Stoddard Hayes -- http://worldbuildingrules.wordpress.com
Lance Hosey -- http://www.shapeofgreendesign.com
Bayan Jalalizadeh -- http://www.bayanjalalizadeh.com
A. Rhea King -- http://rheasbookshelf.com
Patrick Lee -- http://www.patrickleefiction.com
Stina Leicht -- http://www.csleicht.com
Madeline Mora-Summonte -- http://www.madelinemora-summonte.com
Boyd Morrison -- http://www.boydmorrison.com
Teresa Patterson -- http://www.amazon.com/Teresa-Patterson
Jeff Posey -- http://jeffposey.net
Rebecca Rhielle -- http://www.rebeccarhielle.com
Spider Robinson -- http://www.spiderrobinson.com
Amy Sisson -- http://www.amysisson.com
Dean Wesley Smith -- http://www.deanwesleysmith.com/mt
Bradley H. Sinor -- http://www.zettesworld.com/sinor
Kathryn Sullivan -- http://www.kathrynsullivan.com
Kevin G. Summers -- http://www.kevingsummers.com
Kerry Tolan -- http://www.kmtolan.com
Paul Tseng -- http://www.paultseng.wordpress.com
Dayton Ward -- http://www.daytonward.com
Jaye Wells -- http://jayewells.com
F. Paul Wilson -- http://www.repairmanjack.com

Kevin Hosey on Other SItes
Facebook -- http://www.facebook.com/AuthorKevinHosey
Author Page (Amazon) -- http://www.amazon.com/kevin-hosey
BookTour.com -- http://booktour.com/kevin_hosey#new-book
Published Authors Network -- http://publishedauthors.ning.com/profile/kevinhosey
Wikipedia -- http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kevin_Hosey
Memory Beta (Star Trek) -- http://memory-beta.wikia.com/wiki/Kevin_Hosey

My Publishers
Cliffhanger Books -- http://www.cliffhangerbooks.com
Simon & Schuster -- http://www.simonsays.com
W.W. Norton & Company -- http://books.wwnorton.com/books
Open Casket Press -- http://www.opencasketpress.com
Sam's Dot Publishing -- http://www.samsdotpublishing.com

Conventions
Sci Fi Conventions worldwide: http://www.scificonventions.com
FenCon (Dallas): http://www.fencon.org
ConDFW (Dallas) -- http://www.condfw.org
Shore-Leave (Baltimore) -- http://www.shore-leave.com
All-Con (Dallas) -- http://www.all-con.org
San Diego Comic-Con -- http://www.comic-con.org

Sci-Fi Fan Groups
Starbase Houston (Houston, TX) -- http://www.starbasehouston.org
Lone Star Warriors Association (Dallas, TX) -- http://groups.yahoo.com/group/lswatx
U.S.S. Joshua (Dallas, TX) -- http://ussjoshua.org
U.S.S. Trinity River (Dallas, TX) -- http://usstrinityriver.org
Star Trek Meetup Groups -- http://startrek.meetup.com/boards

Forums
Trekspace -- http://www.trekspace.org

Writer's Groups
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writer's of America, Inc. -- http://sfwasite.org
International Assoc. of Media Tie-In Writers -- http://www.iamtw.org/
CrazzySharon's Boot Camp Study Group -- http://joylcampbell.com/bootcampstudygroup
North Texas Speculative Fiction Workshop -- http://www.ntsfw.com
Published Authors Network -- http://publishedauthors.ning.com

Other Noteworthy Sites
Shonuff Studio -- http://shonuffstudio.com

Link & Banner Exchange
Interested in sharing links or banners? Contact me at khosey[at]kevinhosey.net.





©2005 Kevin Hosey. All rights reserved. No portion may be reproduced without written permission.